Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

onlineTV 16.20.3.25 review by sfdggh (May 23, 2020)

eeterrbfh

BitTorrent for Mac OS X 7.4.3 B43797 review by abdellahjaber (May 22, 2020)

excellent

iSilo 6.20 review by BO BO GYI (May 22, 2020)

good choice

iSilo 6.20 review by BO BO GYI (May 22, 2020)

good choice

Instagram Password Dump 1.5 review by Njakli (May 20, 2020)

e

GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42) review by XNobalX (May 19, 2020)

After using more than one copying software, gs rich copy 360 is the affordable and dependable one for us, no errors appear, all jobs have done successfully

GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21) review by UniSame (May 19, 2020)

Gs richcopy 360 is our main copying program that can handle all data transferring between servers, copy all changes only that happens in the source to the destination without any byte lose, handle long path issues and can copy share/NTFS permissions

NetMaster 1.0.4 review by Ces (May 12, 2020)

A must-have tool if you want to stop some apps from downloading and installing updates against your wish. Simply block their exe files in Netmaster. Or better block the whole app folderS that you have in program files, just in case the updaters are separate files.

GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42) review by CitizenH (May 10, 2020)

Gs richcopy 360 was a recommended software to copy data with NTFS/shared permissions, it did what we need and we still use it in any copying process, the easy of use and the good GUI are helpful .

JoUp 6.34 review by Tilahun (May 8, 2020)

I Love The Software

EasyFit 5.0 review by Reta (May 7, 2020)

It is important tool for freq distribution analysis

Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.34.0.34 review by miles98 (May 6, 2020)

great graphics and no bugs

Bitwar Data Recovery Software 6.5.0 review by soufianlm@gmail.com (May 6, 2020)

it is good

GS RichCopy 360 Standard 7.1(1.0.42) review by LozanMK (May 3, 2020)

Gs richcopy360 is a powerful solution to long path name problem, it has great speed, can copy huge amount of data whatever it sized from server to another without errors or crashes and it has a nice GUI

Adobe InDesign 2020 B15.0.2 review by ashinkittisara (Apr 29, 2020)

very good!

PickMeApp 5.1.0.0 review by Elenna (Apr 28, 2020)

Good app

Easee Access 8.9.41.10583 review by Jacob Smith (Apr 27, 2020)

I wholeheartedly recommend this software. I managed to help my mother-in-law by repairing her laptop from my home computer from 400 kilometers away. It's easy to use.

Embird x64 2020 B10.43 review by Bev Garofalo (Apr 23, 2020)

Embird gets Better and Better every year and always great
Love You Guys
Cheers Bev G
Bev Garofalo

Embird x64 2020 B10.43 review by Bev Garofalo (Apr 23, 2020)

I just love Embird it is very easy to use and it allows you the freedom to see how everything works with out any complaitions and not like so many of the other software programes that is on the market .
I also like the cost as it is very affordable to me being on a pension as ,
I only have the software that I need as where I am at in the machine Embroidery field and that is so wonderful to me as , I have done the patchwork and quilting but machine embroidery opens up the most wonderful field
I thank you for having the insight for everyone's needs to all levels
thanking you ever so much
Cheers Bev G
Bev Garofalo

Plagius Plagiarism Detector 2.4.23 review by Jack (Apr 18, 2020)

I really like this detector. 1) It has a flat rate, not a page or word rate. 2) It shows me exactly what is the same in colored type. Therefore, I can easily find and work on just those parts, not the whole article. 3) It gives me the URLs of the copied parts. I can go to those URLs and read that whole article for further ideas and insight to my topic. 4) They have very reasonable charges. 6) I have compared the results from several companies and they are all the same and much better than the free ones. I use Depth of #8 and Speed of #2 which gives me excellent results. I make changes, test again and repeat, until I get 0% or very close to it. Without page charges, this method becomes very good and very cheap to do..