Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

Firefox 55.0.3 review by R.Hill (Sep 8, 2017)

It is impossible to play videos smoothly since the upgrade whether in FaceBook or YouTube. Often after playing for a second they just go green-screen. I wish I could go back to FireFox 52!!

Top Lead Extractor 3.1.13 review by Asim (Sep 6, 2017)

Hey,
How is it going? Just wanted to share with you my experience with Top Lead Extractor 3.1.13 It offers the best, most reliable stress-free ever!

I would like to invite you to try it out.

Firefox 55.0.2 review by Humphrey (Aug 21, 2017)

The latest firefox version, 55.0.2 SUCKS! Ever since Mozilla hired a ton of former IE techs to work on firefox, it has gone steadily downhill.

ATS OST to PST 3.5.0.0 review by ATOM TECH SOFT (Aug 18, 2017)

ATS BulkeCommerce OST to PST Converter is best Software. I suggest for every one use this Software.

.OST to .PST 3.01 review by AllenRich (Aug 8, 2017)

The OST to PST converter software enables data recovery from the corrupted OST files into outlook personal files. This recovery software is helpful in recovery and you have lost all hopes to recover information. It converts all types of corrupt files of MS office email clients. It can thoroughly scans the offline contents of OST file and converts the same into the PST file. This has interactive GUI feature which repairs the OST files and helps you to select the one you need to convert into PST file.The trial version is free of cost which enables you to know the features of the tool which helps you in perfect OST to PST Converter.

Domino Server Outlook 2010 Export Tool 3.2.0.2 review by AllenRich (Aug 8, 2017)

For the large bunch of Outlook PST files, You have to go for some OST to PST Recovery Tool. If you have no idea or still confuse which one to go for, then you may try EdbMail OST to PST converter. The OST to PST Converter Tool exhibit some of the unmatchable features.

Some of its Features are

- Repairs Corrupted OST files
- Ultra-fast export of mails from OST to PST
- Allow Saving of OST files in different Format

For demo version visit: edbmails

OST Recovery 2.2 review by Pete Marker (Jul 22, 2017)

I used this tool (eSoftTools OST Recovery) and i restored my OST file to Outlook compatible PST file and i also export my OST addressbook to vCard format. This tool has much easier and simple steps to complete the conversion job. Well satisfied with these piece of OST conversion program. Thanks for every efforts eSoftTools.. Welldone..

All PDF Converter 2.4.6 review by Salzman (Jul 10, 2017)

Works good. Conversion process smoothly without issues.

Google Maps Downloader 8.409 review by Aung Thu Hein (Jul 5, 2017)

Google Maps Downloader software is very related software. Our Company and Staff is very useful for Google maps downloader software.

Recover Jet Engine Error from Exchange 8.7 review by pauljack (Jun 30, 2017)

High advance technology Enstella Product Exchange EDB to PST Recovery Utility to recover all Exchange EDB corruption issues and convert Exchange EDB Data to Outlook.

PDF Editor 5.5 review by Heath Flanning (Jun 19, 2017)

Not really the first PDF editor but, like Adobe Acrobat, is available at varying price & feature levels that may be a bit cheaper and a non-expiring license. As of version 5.5, the standard version has a fairly comprehensive feature coverage but lacks optimization features, automation support (fi, it can re-flow page objects but any bookmark/contents list must be manually maintained), limited support of common file formats, no support for templates or styles nor macros or scripting. I suppose it's the burden of the user to create template PDF pages to be inserted as needed. Suffice it to say that this software doesn't foster creativity but it can get the job done.

GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21) review by Kumar (Jun 9, 2017)

GS Richcopy 360 is by far the best software that I have seen. Its really easy to use and provides good features. Highly recommended by me!

SoftPerfect Network Scanner 7.0.7 review by Greg (Jun 6, 2017)

An excellent network scanner app with advanced features! The best in its class.

Neptune SystemCare Ultimate 2.15.437 review by Eli (Jun 4, 2017)

It has 7 days free trial and my 5 years old computer speeds up a little. Compared to the AVG and ccleaner i used, it is easier and with no data damages. i think it is easy enough for my parents, so i am gonna subscibe for them, too.

GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21) review by Emiley Rosen (May 30, 2017)

I work for an IT company where I need to transfer huge files from one point to other. After searching extensively for a robust, reliable and efficient program. I found GS Richcopy and this software has saved so much of my time by its automated file transferring features. Now, copying huge files feels like a cool breeze. Some of my favorite features include long path name support which is necessary when copying huge files, copying locked files, multi threaded file transfer for fast transfer speed, pre scheduled file transfer, email notification when task is done and many more. Try it maybe it could help you too!

RoboMind 6.0.1 review by velmurugan (May 29, 2017)

it is easy to use very friendly

Profound Sound CSharp Win7 1.0.1.6 review by Petrea Adelin (May 28, 2017)

Amazing! Crystal &Powerful sound !

DivXLand Media Subtitler 2.2.0 review by inuya5ha (May 28, 2017)

This program really works and its extremely easy to use for creating subtitled music videos.

GS RichCopy 360 File Copy Software 7.1 (1.1.21) review by Sophia Jason (May 27, 2017)

Truly excellent. I have not used anything better than this one. This software is the best example of how a software can be easy to use yet very powerful. Some of my favorite features include long path name support which is really important when copying large files, 100% multi threaded file transfer (as the company claims, you can witness the boost in transfer speed yourself), pre scheduled file transfer, email notification when the transfer is done, NTFS support, and many more exciting features. I am currently using the enterprise version of it.

Recover Jet Engine Error from Exchange 8.7 review by jellylack (May 24, 2017)

Awesome tool to repair and recover corrupt Exchange EDB File to PST.