Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

Deep Freeze 8.53.020.545 review by happy (Aug 14, 2018)

very good software

Free passport photo software 7.2.0 review by jewel (Aug 14, 2018)

it was really good

Cisdem Data Recovery for Mac 5.0.0 review by Don (Aug 9, 2018)

My camera sd card is wrongly formatted, this tool helped me get the files back, and at least 95% of the recovered files are workable and same as originals.

Duplicate Media Finder 3.003 review by Astrid (Aug 2, 2018)

I just downloaded and tested it.

I was surprised by the quality of this software.
I was able to delete nearly 1GB of duplicates (mostly photos and music).

Simple and very fast !!!

EdbMails 3.2.0.46 review by ostexpert2018 (Jul 17, 2018)

EdbMails convert ost file to pst Software is maximum dependable tool very smooth manner to transform misplaced files from corrupt OST file and transfer email from outlook OST report into PST files. The software safely converts all mail gadgets of Offline folder (OST) report and saves them in new Outlook PST file, this software all varieties of OST files may be recovered by means of changing the trade emails into personal tables. This consists of the system of converting the unusable offline files to running private garage tables.
Features:
Converts Outlook OST document to corresponding PST file
Enables conversion of a corrupt OST report and helps compression and Splitting of the   PST

Option to save the transformed file as MSG, EML, RTF, HTML etc Can convert an encrypted OST file
Converts MS Outlook 2016, 2013, 2010, 2007 and 2003 OST documents

Recovery and Conversion to PST can be executed using authentic content material.
Original format of the email structure is stored.
Split massive PST File into Small PST File (1 GB to 20GB).
Deleted emails like contacts, notes, attachments and many others., can be recovered.

While extraction, all Metadata and its codecs are retained.

To view the healing electricity and check the emails and subfolders preview belongings is to be had.

This software program is the safe and at ease technique to get better OST document contamination splendidly and get lower back your whole facts from inaccessible Outlook OST file. Recover OST Emails & Attachments- Through this software you can without difficulty get better email from OST report with attachment:- Sent Items, Inbox, Outbox, Deleted Items, Draft, Journals, Tasks, and Calendars. It can clear up all corruptions troubles inclusive of sudden misshaping like- Jet engine mistakes, Log files blunders, database corruption, Synchronizing error and system shutdown and and so on.
This software can flawlessly fix Outlook from deep with deletion of its every blunders like :

Internal errors of OST file (errors code=0000000E)

Service-precise mistakes 0 (0×zero)

Error code 0x8004103b

Error 8004011D-526-80040115-zero

Error-message/c5e20916-9359-43fc-9bd9

OST Internal mistakes (blunders code=00000003)

Service-precise mistakes zero (zero×zero)

Convert OST to PST for free using trial version of EdbMails

Using unfastened demo model of this tool, you may check the overall performance or functionality of the software program earlier than purchasing full model of this tool

SpringPublisher Pro 5.0 build 42 review by SHEERTERROR (Jun 25, 2018)

Thank you for all your great help

DRmare Spotify Music Converter for Windows 1.0.2 review by Sophialing (Jun 7, 2018)

It can help me download Spotify songs, playlists, ablums to my devices by artist or album for offline listening. Is really a great software met. Now, I can play all Spotify music on my MP3 player, even I haven't subscribed Premium.

DataVare PST to HTML Converter Expert 1.0 review by Elly Manget (Jun 5, 2018)

Without losing the quality of the data, I easily converted all PST files to HTML in very less time. Very cool and dynamic app. Works absolutely fine and great accuracy. Easy conversion of entire data and easy operative tool.

DataVare Outlook PST Split Expert 1.0 review by Samara Jones (Jun 5, 2018)

This software is simple and easy navigation to perform the task. It is really an outstanding app. No fear of losing data. I enjoyed the tool quality. I have found it well descriptive and user-friendly. It performed all the tasks according to my needs. Even the data conversion speed is too good. Luckily happy to get such a software.

DataVare OST to EMLX Converter Expert 1.0 review by Nick Madison (Jun 5, 2018)

I used this tool a few days ago, I didn’t find it suitable as all my files were corrupted using this. So I request you to suggest any other tool to me that works better for me.

Password Recovery Engine for Internet Explorer 2.0 review by PassWordArmor (Jun 5, 2018)

good software for password recovery

Videojs time line thumbnails plugin 1.0.1 review by Commenteur (Jun 2, 2018)

It works! (in Chrome and IE11 on windows 7). But not in Firefox :(

ThinkComposer 1.5.1604 review by Yves NEDELEC (May 25, 2018)

Very flexible tool, needing practice but powerful. Custom export of diagram data is a great thing (allowing GIS import of a complex environmental process for instance), as well as composite diagram building and shorcuts between distinct sub-schemes.

Manyprog Chrome Password Recovery 1.0 review by aleksandr (May 23, 2018)

This is a very simple and fast program will help users to perform a Chrome password recovery. It is well known that the browser Google Chrome can save usernames and passwords for different sites. The user can view them in your browser settings if some computer skills. But very often novice PC users are asking how to view saved passwords Chrome exactly where to look for them? Using this program, there is no need to search for the password in the browser settings, because it will do everything herself. In order to recover your password stored in Google Chrome, you just need to install the program on your computer, run it and click Start. After a very short time, the utility will return a list that contains the addresses of sites, and saved login and passwords to them. The program quickly finds passwords of any length and complexity, and for the successful operation it does not need to perform any settings. This software can be used on a Windows PC or laptop any version, including Windows XP, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 10

GainTools OST Converter 1.0.1 review by Peter Lewis (May 22, 2018)

Manual conversion of DBX files to PST is really a tedious and time-consuming task. Your excellent product made my work easier and interesting. The whole team is really very helpful. Thanks, the team for all your support.

GainTools DBX Converter 1.0.1 review by Robia Smith (May 22, 2018)

A friendly tool which helps me to transfer data from outlook express to MS Outlook and retaining rich text formatting. Very useful for the user having unlimited data to export. Very efficient and convenient software.

SoftKnoll MBOX to PST Converter 1.0.1 review by Nick Mckay (May 22, 2018)

Easy and fast conversion facility impressed me a lot and the filter facility makes the work easier. This tool run without any interruption on all window versions which simplify my work and satisfied me a lot.

SoftKnoll OST to PST Converter Software 1.0 review by Keron Jennifer (May 22, 2018)

The experience with OST to PST converter is so pleasant. It really does the work what it has made for. I tried and successfully converted my corrupted files into PST. This is such a nice utility. Thanks to the honest and supportive team of softaken. This is the best tool for bulk migration and I will highly recommend this tool to others. Guys please try it once and feel the comfort and ease that I have.

EdbMails 3.3.0.7 review by carterjohn (May 18, 2018)

EdbMails EDB to PST Converter Software which allow you to nicely Recover EDB emails mailbox to PST File as well as repair corrupt exchange server database.It can easily findthe EDB location and fix all the issues of EDB file to makes it useable into outlook file. It gives the complete examination of Exchange Databases files to recover and alteration process.This tool can easily export exchange mailbox to PST from Outlook Without distressing the size of Exchange EDB files and easily convert EDB files into PST, EML, MSG, Text and HTML file format with convert all reclaimed Email items into outlook file with along email header, email equities or attachments too. Splitting the generous size of PST file up to 20GB or more during conversion time.

• Easily converts EDB to PST files &Restore deleted mailboxes directly from EDB file.
• It is compatible with all MS Outlook 2000, 2002, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and latest 2016.
• It compatible with all the windows OperatingSystems like Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 and 10.
• Also, it provides recovery of all the attachments including contacts and calendar.

EdbMails EDB to PST Converter is the only available software which allows you to convert and export Online as well Offline, both, EDB file to PST format.

GainTools DBX Converter 1.0.1 review by Amara Hills (May 17, 2018)

I have used this software several time and found its best tool for DBX to PST Converter. A friendly tool which helps me to transfer data from outlook express to MS Outlook and retaining rich text formatting. Very useful for the user having unlimited data to export. Very efficient and convenient software.