Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

Proteus PCB Design 8.7 SP1 B250 review by pengpeng (Nov 23, 2017)

OK.

XLSX File Password Recovery Software 5.5 review by PDS Excel Password Recovery (Nov 18, 2017)

Using this PDS Excel Password Recovery to recover lost or forgotten MS Excel file password and unlock Excel file. It perfectly scan all lost MS Excel file password and open XLS or XLSX Excel worksheet password.

Makesoft DuplicateFinder 1.1.2 review by Rudnik Videnko (Nov 6, 2017)

Very fast find all duplicates. Simple interface for configuration scan)

Prestashop SEO Monster PSM40-1710 review by fxtc (Nov 2, 2017)

goog software for promote and your store. Best Prestashop SEO utility.

Enstella EDB to PST 8.7 review by parul (Nov 1, 2017)

This software give perfect solution for recovery and conversion EDB emails to PST. I totally satisfy after using this tool. Thank you so much..................

Enstella NSF to PST 1.0 review by John (Nov 1, 2017)

Wow amazing solution for convert NSF File to PST.

B-Folders 5.0.1 review by Jack (Oct 17, 2017)

I've been using B-folders 4 and it is very good. Version 5 looks like it adds some nice features. I like the ability to sync multiple computers and Android devices. I wish it would sync to my IOS devices. AES encryption is a big plus with so much hacking all around us.

Karaoke Song List Creator Free Edition 2016 review by JamJam karaoke (Oct 16, 2017)

Love it. Brilliant.

iWinSoft Mac CD/DVD Label Maker 2.1 review by Rose (Oct 8, 2017)

I like the software, recommend to use.

CDex 1.92 review by D. Sparks (Oct 3, 2017)

I have been using CEDX forever and it worked great. Now with the latest and greatest release there is no option TO NOT install the other bloatware with it (2 additional software packages which I don't want). Worse thing is CDEX no longer reads my cd-rom drive so I can't use CDEX

InQuit EDB to PST 3.5 review by James (Oct 2, 2017)

InQuit EDB to PST Recovery is well works on all Exchange server versions: 5.0, 5.5, 2000, 2003, 2007, 2010, 2013 and 2016

Quran Auto Reciter 3.2 review by Ahmed (Sep 23, 2017)

Great software.

Quran Auto Reciter 3.2 review by Ahmed (Sep 23, 2017)

Perfect software. I like it very much.

Firefox 55.0.3 review by R.Hill (Sep 8, 2017)

It is impossible to play videos smoothly since the upgrade whether in FaceBook or YouTube. Often after playing for a second they just go green-screen. I wish I could go back to FireFox 52!!

Top Lead Extractor 3.1.13 review by Asim (Sep 6, 2017)

Hey,
How is it going? Just wanted to share with you my experience with Top Lead Extractor 3.1.13 It offers the best, most reliable stress-free ever!

I would like to invite you to try it out.

Firefox 55.0.2 review by Humphrey (Aug 21, 2017)

The latest firefox version, 55.0.2 SUCKS! Ever since Mozilla hired a ton of former IE techs to work on firefox, it has gone steadily downhill.

ATS OST to PST 3.5.0.0 review by ATOM TECH SOFT (Aug 18, 2017)

ATS BulkeCommerce OST to PST Converter is best Software. I suggest for every one use this Software.

.OST to .PST 3.01 review by AllenRich (Aug 8, 2017)

The OST to PST converter software enables data recovery from the corrupted OST files into outlook personal files. This recovery software is helpful in recovery and you have lost all hopes to recover information. It converts all types of corrupt files of MS office email clients. It can thoroughly scans the offline contents of OST file and converts the same into the PST file. This has interactive GUI feature which repairs the OST files and helps you to select the one you need to convert into PST file.The trial version is free of cost which enables you to know the features of the tool which helps you in perfect OST to PST Converter.

Domino Server Outlook 2010 Export Tool 3.2.0.2 review by AllenRich (Aug 8, 2017)

For the large bunch of Outlook PST files, You have to go for some OST to PST Recovery Tool. If you have no idea or still confuse which one to go for, then you may try EdbMail OST to PST converter. The OST to PST Converter Tool exhibit some of the unmatchable features.

Some of its Features are

- Repairs Corrupted OST files
- Ultra-fast export of mails from OST to PST
- Allow Saving of OST files in different Format

For demo version visit: edbmails

OST Recovery 2.2 review by Pete Marker (Jul 22, 2017)

I used this tool (eSoftTools OST Recovery) and i restored my OST file to Outlook compatible PST file and i also export my OST addressbook to vCard format. This tool has much easier and simple steps to complete the conversion job. Well satisfied with these piece of OST conversion program. Thanks for every efforts eSoftTools.. Welldone..