Software Reviews - Latest Software Downloads Free from Top4Download.com

New Software Reviews

Portable FastStone Capture 8.7 review by SAI THIHA (Feb 21, 2018)

OK

Dooble for Linux 1.52 review by Dr.Trumpf (Feb 20, 2018)

using version 0.0.7 on linux. its faster than firefox and midori. no crash since 2 days. bookmarks are not supportet in my version. now trying a newer version. for now its my default browser

Firefox 58.0.2 review by Alan (Feb 13, 2018)

Looks horrible, can't customise in the way I want, but worst of all it is so slow. Running on high spec iMac with download speed of 109 Mbps. Safari and Chrome are lightning fast, Quantum is hopeless. Reinstalled, and it's no better. Mozilla have lost the plot!

KidsMouse 3.2 review by Anabela (Feb 9, 2018)

A very good infant game.

Hindi Unicode Tool 7.1.1.22 review by Sachin (Feb 5, 2018)

It is a good software.

EDB to PST Converter EDB to PST C review by rawatraju (Feb 5, 2018)

This edb to pst converter programming effectively deal with all adaptation of trade server edb record like as edb document 2016,edb 2013,edb 2010,edb 2007,edb 2003,edb 5.5,edb 5.0,edb 4.0,etc .
morer info :-filerepairetool.com

Sifo Systems EDB to PST Converter 1.0 review by stallan@gmail.com (Feb 1, 2018)

best solution

Video Watermark Remover 1.0 review by Bob (Feb 1, 2018)

It does a very poor job at blurring out the watermark, then ADDS ITS OWN WATERMARK all the way across the bottom of the video. Completely wasted my time. This download should be removed.

Free School Management software 10.0 review by sameer (Jan 27, 2018)

ITS A GOOD SOFTWARE

Abacre Retail Point of Sale 8.5 review by Will Robinson (Jan 22, 2018)

It works OK but I find several deficiencies. The help files are incomplete - e.g. no information on how to configure the tables plan, no info on how to set up the menu categories. Not really designed to make best use of a touchscreen, i.e. totally avoid the use of the mouse to manage orders.

Gihosoft Free Android Data Recovery V 8.1.9 review by Merry (Jan 18, 2018)

Gihosoft Android Data Recovery is easy to use, and it does a good job when we need to recover deleted or lost files from Android-powered smartphones. This recovery tool works on all Windows operating systems.

TETFLIX Movie App 18659 6 review by Anishka (Jan 15, 2018)

Awesome app

A2z Campus 1.1.0.0 review by sdm (Jan 13, 2018)

its a nice software

Web Surfer 1.0 review by smith (Jan 9, 2018)

just awesome tool to get real users

ShareCAD 2.0 review by Thornton Pisphag III (Jan 8, 2018)

great for checking CGM files.
freeware line jcgm is very poor

SecurityCam 2.1.0.3 review by sam (Jan 7, 2018)

V. good software Thanks

OST Recovery 2.2 review by Jules Boutin (Jan 6, 2018)

really awesome software providing eSoftTools . for OST conversion in very simply way.

eSoftTools OST to PST Recovery 2.2 review by Roman (Jan 5, 2018)

wow Amazing Software providing eSoftTools for OST to PST recovery. I am very happy to find my all corrupted OST data in readable format .......thanks eSoftTools

Express Dictate Digital Dictation 5.95 review by west (Jan 3, 2018)

Great software

eSoftTools OST to PST Recovery 2.2 review by jacky martin (Dec 30, 2017)

Wow amazing OST to PST Recovery software Providing eSoftTools. You can also Download OST recovery software and recover OST file in very easy way .