Turbo C++ reviews - Top 4 Download

Turbo C++ Reviews

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by usmannazeer (Sep 26, 2016)

it is a good software for programing.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by rene valdes (Nov 27, 2012)

I tryed to run Turbo C++ on Windows Vista it seems working OK but cannot type all characters like "" etc. What can I do? please write to me at my email renevaldes@yahoo.com

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by BiLaL (May 15, 2012)

This is too good i am looking forword to it. it would be excellent if you make it compatitable to windows 7.
Thank you for the work.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by rajiv nath (May 13, 2012)

awesome soft better to improve or put an help me file note pad it ll be more usefull

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by MUGUNTHAN (Jan 13, 2012)

IT'S A EXCELLENT SITE TO DOWNLOAD AND TURBO C++ IS GOOD FOR STUDENTS FUTURE. THANK YOU.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by DarkYen (May 2, 2011)

Well what to say , the compiler is the best thing happened so far , even though its outdated this is the so far best and most used compiler - ide :D :D and i totally love it !!!!!!!! RAWRRRRRRR LOl

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by den (Mar 15, 2011)

awesome soft better to improve or put an help me file note pad it ll be more usefull

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by kedar risbud (Feb 17, 2011)

I like this software and its very useful for me

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by kulbir (Feb 16, 2011)

installation really adds to my worries.kindly giv the steps too.want to learn more.good software indeed

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by JITENDRA (Jan 4, 2011)

to installation of this software is to much difficuilt so try to make it easy
otherwise it is good

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by shailendra dobhal (Dec 13, 2010)

i love this.
very helpful for learning c.
Turbo C++ help me a lot in writing good and efficient program..

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by magdella.j.benedict (Dec 10, 2010)

this software is great because we can talk the system to use the turbo c++ 3.0ooman its great n helpful

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by dhanraju bk (Dec 9, 2010)

i need this to work my projects effectively

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by hari.jatiwal (Nov 8, 2010)

nicelanguage and soft.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by azeroath (Oct 4, 2010)

yeah this software is the one i need to exercise on my subject..my teacher decided to try the c++ borland compiler to have an incite about c++..well the much older Turbo c dont have enough gui supports. because we are using keyboards instead of mouse..very tricky isnt it..so this compiler is much good than c.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Mohammad asif (Sep 21, 2010)

Good in 32 env. Debugger is also good.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by k Manoj kumar 9700550110 (Sep 15, 2010)

Turbo C++ 3.0 This Software is Great Because we Can Talk the system to use the Turbo C++ 3.0 Oooman it's Great

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Ujjal kumar das (Sep 7, 2010)

This is the best turbo c++ language i have ever used.try it.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by sheetal (Sep 4, 2010)

I take this software but the screen for the programming is too short so i can't do it properly please tell me how to increse the size of the screen.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by ammara (Sep 2, 2010)

good for graphics...

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Gaurav Nagorao Madde (Aug 23, 2010)

i want this software for the purpose of education

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by meet (Aug 13, 2010)

good for programing and graphic and others

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Prabhdeep (Jul 27, 2010)

Very helpful for beginers

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by jeeva (Jul 20, 2010)

turbo c++ is very useful for programmers

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by sanjay kushwaha (Jul 1, 2010)

wow wonderful programming language.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by pawan (Jun 27, 2010)

i think this the best programming language

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by zpufy (May 11, 2010)

it is very useful. I like it.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by jaleel p (Mar 23, 2010)

turbo c++ is very useful for programmers

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Monu Prasad (Mar 1, 2010)

IN C++ ALL TYPES OF MATHEMATICS AND CALCULATIONS ARE WORK AND SO MANY DATA AND RESULT ARE ANALYSIS IN C++.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Kaushal (Feb 10, 2010)

Nice Language.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by joel dsouza (Feb 6, 2010)

How do i get the code with different colours.
eg:The key words appear in white the user defined functions appear in green yellow etc...

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by swapnil gorhe (Jan 22, 2010)

we are lucky to have such software with us.

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by Srinair (Jan 21, 2010)

Need a Windows 7 compatible version, can you help.
srinair@indiatimes.com

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by sricharan (Jan 20, 2010)

is there any way by which u can install this in windows 7

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by shashakn (Nov 25, 2009)

this is the best

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by madhusudhanarao (Sep 19, 2009)

the downloading is very slow for no reason. pl rectify.soft ware is very good

Turbo C++ 3.0 review by luckyone (Sep 6, 2009)

hi i am very interesting in c++ programming so i want to udate it.......


Turbo C++ 3.0 - Post Your Review