MacX DVD Ripper Pro reviews - Top 4 Download

MacX DVD Ripper Pro Reviews

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 4.0.0 review by Evelye (Jan 14, 2013)

To my surprise, this tool settled my problem in a few minutes! I want to share my happiness with you who might have the same problem with me. The app is worth trying to copy dvd movies and import them into iphone 5 like me, or some other devices.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 4.0.0 review by Brandone (Jan 4, 2013)

Have used numerous versions of this app and found the burning of DVDs or extract to iPod files from TS_Video to be very straight forward.
Worth the investment if you want to make nice backups.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 4.0.0 review by Jorney (Dec 25, 2012)

I tried many versions of the app and this is a new version, much better than the previous versions. More output profiles and new video editing functions. It lets me make personalized video from DVD.
It is worth try and I like it.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 4.0.0 review by Fay (Dec 18, 2012)

I wanted to watch DVD movies I burned last year on my iPod and this software helped me. Fast speed and best quality.Its numerous output profiles really impress me.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 4.0.0 review by Francis (Dec 11, 2012)

Great. This is a new version. The new added funstions are very useful, making copying dvd to my gadgets a piece of cake. And I like the video editing function very much.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.12 review by Mellbalin (Dec 4, 2012)

This great Mac DVD Ripper can rip any DVD movies to hard drive with ease on Mac! Support any DVD formats to be ripped to AVI, MP3, MP4, etc, enjoy DVD movies anytime and anywhere without inserting DVD disc.
The flaw I found is that the standard edition lacks editing features and picture quality cannot be adjusted.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.12 review by Lena (Nov 28, 2012)

lacking free color options, simple operation, extracting audio from DVD, converting dvd quickly

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.12 review by Appleyel (Nov 21, 2012)

Great tool with fast speed and great output image quality. There are a couple of features that would make great additions, but it is pretty much perfect for what I'm looking to do at the moment!
However, no drag and drop feature, it is a pity.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.12 review by Bensony (Nov 13, 2012)

This DVD ripper is awesome! Very efficient, I can watch anywhere on all my devices because it rips in all formats. Now I can keep my collection of dvd movies with me wherever I go.
The weak point is lacking direct support; only technical support is available via email.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.12 review by Joe (Nov 6, 2012)

The image quality of the DVD converted by the app is pretty good. I am totally impressed, since the DVD converted by other software always chops.
sometimes seems to hang but easily fixed with restart

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.12 review by Dick (Oct 30, 2012)

Works very well and this is a wonderful app. Glad to review it.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.11 review by Genivis (Oct 23, 2012)

The app is pretty much perfect for what I'm looking to do at the moment! I really appreciate its fast ripping speed so that I don't need to spend time waiting for the conversion.
On the other hand, the software has limited editing tools, and its preview function seems a bit useless.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.11 review by Gavin (Oct 16, 2012)

I have a HTC and I looked for such application. I by chance found you and I am very happy for this choice. The image effect of the DVD converted by the app is really amazing.
The only fly in the ointment is that it can't re-burn DVDs. This is a very helpful function for such kind software.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.11 review by Milktea (Oct 8, 2012)

Great!!! I have The Lion King DVD and wanted to rip it to my HTC. But I cannot rip it with normal software because of the DVD encryption. Finally I found this app. it can directly help me convert the dvd. It is really amazing. I love it.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by Cityboat (Sep 25, 2012)

Easy to install and use.
The app’s fast ripping speed really surprises me. What’s more, it has many output forms, which is very great.
The only short point I found is that it is not able to split the DVD file to separate segments (for uploading to youtube,etc).

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by Violetblack (Sep 18, 2012)

I was getting tired to have my shelves filled with DVDs and I searched for a program that could make for me a good DVDRip in a short time. After I searched over and over again I MacX DVD Ripper Pro that does the job like I want it.
It is really good except it does not support ripping DVD 9 (8.5GB) to DVD 5 (4.7GB).

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by Sunshine250 (Sep 11, 2012)

At the beginning, I thought this app was just a program like the others. But after I used it, I changed my opinion. In the past, I always had to spend time tidying them and checking whether they are protected well. The app helps copy all of my dvd collections to my mac computer. This is what I want.
However, this app still has some shortcoming, too. I found it does not support blue-ray discs. It is a pity.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by Josefree (Sep 4, 2012)

I downloaded this app to see whether it can rip my DVD “Up” to my mac computer as it advertises. Honestly, it works.
But I think there are too many buttons on the interface. At first, I’m confused. After reading the User Guide, the operations becomes easier.
Anyhow, it is not bad.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by greenlily (Aug 28, 2012)

I must say that this app is really what I want.
With this app, I can rip my favorite DVDs to my iPad so that I can watch them at school in the spare time. It is very convenient tool for us college student.
Its parameter setting function is amazing, too. Through this, I can adjust the image quality as I want.
But, in my own opinion, the color of the app is a little bit dull. If it is green, I would like it much more.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by butterbread (Aug 20, 2012)

It is miraculous! I’m a DVD fan, but it is not an easy thing to fine the one you want from great number of DVD collections. This app gives me a great hand. With it, I back up all of my DVDs to my macbook and now whenever I want to watch some of them, I can easily pick it out. What I must say is that the ripping speed of the app is amazing. It is the liberator for us DVD fans.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by Aloes (Aug 14, 2012)

I did not image that the app has such amazing functions. It made me rip the encrypted DVD to my macbook and extract the image I favor from the DVD as my wallpaper. More, importantly, it is interface is so simple that even my 8-year old nephew knows how to operate it after he saw me using it once. I like it very much.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.9 review by fishconnection6 (Aug 3, 2012)

It is ery useful. I have used the software for more than three weeks and deeps appreciated its ripping speed. Besides, its intuitive interface lets me easily rip my DVDs to my Macbook through a few clicks. Thank you and I would recommend it to my friends.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.8 review by jerrie (Jul 30, 2012)

It's absolutely the ultimate program for us movie lovers. I favor it mostly because it supports ripping Disney DVD to my iPhone 4S at ease. I just need to load the DVD and choose the output format after running this program, that's it!

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.8 review by mislay (Jul 24, 2012)

I tried a wide variety of program to convert DVD format to iPad and very often we found that the video loses quality. To be honest MacX DVD Ripper Pro is the only program on the market that I satisfy, thanks to its clean interface and fast ripping speed.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.8 review by jessica (Jul 18, 2012)

I trialed the DVD ripper for Mac and was so impressed that I purchased it immediately. I have been looking a long time for a product with this amount of functionality and simplicity. Please let your development team know that their efforts are appreciated. Especially the high output quality is amazing, and I believe that you can attract more customer.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.8 review by blakestephenchy (Jul 12, 2012)

This is a great piece of software that gets the job done. As a Mac beginners, I have to mention that I’m very glad at its easy-to-use interface, which helps me rip any DVD to my iPhone 4S without any effort at all. What’s more, the video converted by this program is really crisp!

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.8 review by blue.fish186 (Jul 6, 2012)

This program offers comfortable and easy-to-use interface, so that I can rip my DVD movies to iPad 3 with ease in a fast speed. It's worth mentioning the video quality. The video ripped by this DVD ripper is the same as original one.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.7 review by Blueberry (Jul 3, 2012)

This program offers comfortable interface to get dvd ripping process as easy as possible without paying any coin. The ultrafast ripping speed also makes me satisfactory. I can even copy my DVD movies in just a few minutes with original video quality

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.7 review by bella (Jun 21, 2012)

I used this software to rip DVD to my iPhone 4 and the videos are crisp!!! No chopping of video or audio. It is doing well to optimize the ripping process with simple interface, smooth conversion and fast speed. I just decrypted and ripped 10 DVDs over the last two days while at work.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.9.6 review by bella (Jun 19, 2012)

The ripping speed is really fast, and the output quality of this DVD ripper is excellent. A few tests in ripping Disney DVD movies, Alice in the wonderland can be realized with this dvd ripper, UP with great picture quality and fast speed on my Mac.

MacX DVD Ripper Pro 3.0.0 review by Floria (May 16, 2011)

Just uploaded the files to my iphone and works like a charm, I really appreciate its adjustable parameters setting, so that I can twist the A/V settings for my swetty iphone 4.


MacX DVD Ripper Pro 6.5.2.0 - Post Your Review