HandyCafe reviews - Top 4 Download

HandyCafe Reviews

HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by HASSAN (Jul 10, 2014)

LIKE IT! BUT HOW DO I GET TUTORIAL ,OR ,USER MANUAL BECAUSE AM FAILING TO PROGRAM IT IN SUCH A WAY THAT I CAN CHECK END OF DAY SALES CASH.PLEASE HELP!

HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by Jonathan Monteza (Nov 27, 2013)

Thank you it usable for me

HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by nikolas (Jul 11, 2012)

Internet Cafe Software was written by using the latest technology and concept. Many newly added features contribute the software more elasticity and skill. HandyCafe is an Internet Cafe Software which brings prestige to the business with an easy to use structure and its reliability in the network media.

HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by Goodluck Gunda (Jun 6, 2012)

Its a cool software... no more thief in my Internet Cafe.
Thanks alot!

HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by xman (Apr 28, 2011)

when computer boots in safe mode, client doesn't work

HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by renale (Feb 10, 2011)

i would say thanks to ates,but i hope they able to block if some bad customer installed some software just to stop the handy cafe timer or make an additional extra time,so if they installed hacking software it might be block or with password like k-9 protection...:D

HandyCafe 3.3.21 review by kkkk (Sep 21, 2010)

THATS REALLY GOOD PROGRAM THANKS ALOT

HandyCafe 3.3.16 review by Frsncis Angeles (Aug 21, 2010)

Need this software to use as a monitoring of my internet cafe

HandyCafe 3.3.16 review by MR RALPH AKAKPO (Jun 8, 2010)

The best in all have seen, but i advice handycafe to create the screenshot in form of a manual guide to be readable for the beginners for easy installation process, though it very complicating connecting the client and server, also if u are to use handycafe for cafe which of the installers will u install.

please there should be more securities to the handycafe client software especially the window cookies to be cleared

HandyCafe 3.3.13 review by reykha76 (Mar 17, 2010)

that good software i have, thanks for ates.


HandyCafe 3.3.21 - Post Your Review